Bury Liberal Democrats

Campaigning for a Fairer Bury, Prestwich, Radcliffe, Ramsbottom, Tottington and Whitefield Learn more

View more tweets

View more tweets

About Me

Richard Baum – Bury North

Richard Baum will once again be fighting Bury North constituency. He is 33 and was brought up and lived most of his life in Bury. He works for the NHS and is married to with two young daughters.


Paul Ankers – Bury South

Paul Ankers is an experienced campaigner and has previously been a Manchester Councillor and Parliamentary candidate, and now works for British Gas as a Data Analyst. He is 38 and lives with his wife and three children.


Donal O’Hanlon – Chair of Bury Liberal Democrats